We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page.
If you close this message or continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies on this devise in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.

Close
In association with

Home > Contact us

Contact us

ONLINE SUPPORT

For any technical online enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516

Email: ft@subscription.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

For all subscription and back issue enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516 (Non-UK +44 1858 438417)

Email ft@subscription.co.uk

ORDER REPRINTS

For all enquiries regarding ordering reprints, click here.

COMPLAINTS

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review: FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

FTADVISER EDITORIAL (FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @FTAdviser)

For all enquiries regarding online editorial content contact (please scoll down the page for print contacts):

Editor:

Ashley Wassall

Tel: 020 7775 6664

Email: ashley.wassall@ft.com

Education Editor:

Emma Ann Hughes

Tel: 020 7775 6580

Email: emma.hughes@ft.com

News Editor:

Donia O'Loughlin

Tel: 020 7775 6627

Email: donia.o’loughlin@ft.com

FTADVISER ADVERTISING

For all online advertising opportunities contact (please scroll down the page for print contacts):

Associate Publisher:

Ben Miller

Tel: 020 7775 6611

Email: ben.miller@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Kerry Burke

Tel: 020 7775 6602

Email: kerry.burke@ft.com

Online Sales Executive:

Elliott Dennahy

Tel: 020 7775 6613

Email: elliott.dennahy@ft.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Publishing Director:

Neil Barwick

Tel: 020 7775 6620

Email: neil.barwick@ft.com

Marketing Manager:

Andrew Lee

Tel: 020 7775 6527

Email: andrew.lee@ft.com

Events Manager:

Fiona James

Tel: 020 7775 6529

Email: fiona.james@ft.com

Financial Adviser (Follow us on Twitter @FANewsdesk)

Advertising Manager:

Charlotte Cronk

Tel: 020 7775 6615

Email: charlotte.cronk@ft.com

Senior Editor:

Hal Austin

Tel: 020 7775 6639

Email: hal.austin@ft.com

News Editor:

Simoney Girard

Tel: 020 7775 6657

Email: simoney.girard@ft.com

Investment Adviser (Follow us on Twitter @InvestAdviser)

Advertising Manager:

Danielle David

Tel: 020 7775 6619

Email: danielle.david@ft.com

Editor:

John Kenchington

Tel: 020 7775 6624

Email: john.kenchington@ft.com

News Editor:

Bradley Gerrard

Tel: 020 7775 6568

Email: bradley.gerrard@ft.com

Money Management (Follow us on Twitter @MoneyMgmtMag)

Sales Executive:

Danny Hayward

Tel: 020 7775 6604

Email: danny.hayward@ft.com

Editor:

Jon Cudby

Tel: 020 7775 6663

Email: jon.cudby@ft.com

Deputy Editor

Aimee Steen

Tel: 020 7775 6661

Email: aimee.steen@ft.com

Where to find us

Financial Times Business

One Southwark Bridge

London, SE1 9HL

More on FTAdviser
FTA jobs
  • PARAPLANNER

    Location: Horsham, West Sussex

    Salary: £30,000 basic + bonus (OTE £50,000)

  • Financial Planner

    Location: Cheshire

    Salary: To £36,000 + Car (BMW or Mercedes) + Benefits + Bonus

  • IFA

    Location: Cambridge

    Salary: £55000 - £75000 per annum