We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page.
If you close this message or continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies on this devise in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.

In association with

Home > Contact us

Contact us


For any technical online enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516

Email: ft@subscription.co.uk


For all subscription and back issue enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516 (Non-UK +44 1858 438417)

Email ft@subscription.co.uk


For all enquiries regarding ordering reprints, click here.


If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review: FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.


For all enquiries regarding online editorial content contact (please scoll down the page for print contacts):


Emma Ann Hughes

Tel: 020 7775 6580

Email: emma.hughes@ft.com

Senior Reporter:

Peter Walker

Tel: 020 7775 6655

Email: peter.walker@ft.com


Ruth Gillbe

Tel: 0207 873 4663

Email: ruth.gillbe@ft.com


For all online advertising opportunities contact (please scroll down the page for print contacts):

Associate Publisher:

Ben Miller

Tel: 020 7775 6611

Email: ben.miller@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Kerry Burke

Tel: 020 7775 6602

Email: kerry.burke@ft.com

Online Sales Executive:

Elliott Dennahy

Tel: 020 7775 6613

Email: elliott.dennahy@ft.com


Publishing Director:

Neil Barwick

Tel: 020 7775 6620

Email: neil.barwick@ft.com

Marketing Manager:

Andrew Lee

Tel: 020 7775 6527

Email: andrew.lee@ft.com

Events Manager:

Fiona James

Tel: 020 7775 6529

Email: fiona.james@ft.com

Financial Adviser (Follow us on Twitter @FANewsdesk)

Advertising Manager:

Charlotte Morgan

Tel: 020 7775 6615

Email: charlotte.morgan@ft.com

Senior Editor:

Hal Austin

Tel: 020 7775 6639

Email: hal.austin@ft.com

News Editor:

Simoney Girard

Tel: 020 7775 6657

Email: simoney.girard@ft.com

Investment Adviser (Follow us on Twitter @InvestAdviser)

Advertising Manager:

Danielle David

Tel: 020 7775 6619

Email: danielle.david@ft.com


Dan Jones

Tel: 020 7775 6624

Email: dan.jones@ft.com

News Editor:

Taha Lokhandwala

Tel: 0207 775 6609

Email: taha.lokhandwala@ft.com

Money Management (Follow us on Twitter @MoneyMgmtMag)

Sales Executive:

Danny Hayward

Tel: 020 7775 6604

Email: danny.hayward@ft.com


Jon Cudby

Tel: 020 7775 6665

Email: jon.cudby@ft.com

Deputy Editor

Charlotte Richards

Tel: 020 7775 6659

Email: charlotte.richards@ft.com

Where to find us

Financial Times Business

One Southwark Bridge

London, SE1 9HL

More on FTAdviser