Contact us

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

For all subscription and back issue enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516 (Non-UK +44 1858 438417)

Email ft@subscription.co.uk

FTADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FTAdviser

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Emma Ann Hughes

020 7775 6580

emma.hughes@ft.com

News Editor:

Laura Miller

020 7775 6785

laura.miller@ft.com

Content Plus Editor:

Simoney Kyriakou

020 7775 6657

simoney.kyriakou@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Head of Sales:

Nathalie Sadler

0207 775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Kerry Burke

020 7775 6602

kerry.burke@ft.com

Online Sales Executive:

Elliott Dennahy

020 7775 6613

elliott.dennahy@ft.com

FINANCIAL ADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FANewsdesk

EDITORIAL

Assistant Editor:

Samantha Downes

020 7775 6426

samantha.downes@ft.com

Features Editor:

Melanie Tringham

020 7775 6644

melanie.tringham@ft.com

Features Writer:

Myron Jobson

020 7873 3114

myron.jobson@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager:

Charlotte Morgan

020 7775 6615

charlotte.morgan@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Lauren Hill

020 7775 6607

lauren.hill@ft.com

Sales Executive:

Markus Barnes

020 7775 6603

markus.barnes@ft.com

INVESTMENT ADVISER  

Follow us on Twitter @InvestAdviser

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Dan Jones

0207 7756624

dan.jones@ft.com

News Editor:

Taha Lokhandwala

0207 7756609

taha.lokhandwala@ft.com

Deputy News Editor:

Dave Baxter

0207 7756645

david.baxter@ft.com

Features Editor:

Nyree Stewart

0207 7756632

nyree.stewart@ft.com

Reporter:

Julia Faurschou

0207 7756450

julia.faurschou@ft.com

Deputy Features Editor

Ellie Duncan

0207 8734127

eleanor.duncan@ft.com

Chief Sub-Editor

John McDonald

0207 8733179

john.mcdonald@ft.com

Sub-Editor

Rachel Kurzfield

0207 8733408

rachel.kurzfield@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Account Executive:

Ramel Boyce

0207 7756618

ramel.boyce@ft.com

MONEY MANAGEMENT

Follow us on Twitter @MoneyMgmtMag

EDITORIAL

Deputy Editor:

Charlotte Richards

020 7775 6659

charlotte.richards@ft.com

Staff Writer:

Craig Rickman

020 7775 6661

craig.rickman@ft.com

Editorial Assistant:

Kuba Shand-Baptiste

020 7775 6663

kuba.shand-baptiste@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager:

Charlotte Morgan

020 7775 6615

charlotte.morgan@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Lauren Hill

020 7775 6607

lauren.hill@ft.com

Sales Executive:

Markus Barnes

020 7775 6603

markus.barnes@ft.com

ALL TITLES

Publishing Director:

Neil Barwick

020 7775 6620

neil.barwick@ft.com

Retail Finance Sales Director:

Ben Bonney-James

020 7775 6614

ben.bonney-james@ft.com

Marketing Manager:

Andrew Lee

020 7775 6527

andrew.lee@ft.com

Senior Marketing Executive:

Claire Harris

020 7775 6528

claire.harris@ft.com

Head of Production:

Sarah Baxter

020 7873 3248

sarah.baxter@ft.com

Advertisement Production:

Daniel Macklin

020 7873 4120

daniel.macklin@ft.com

Global Operations Director:

Peter Slaughter

020 7873 3267

peter.slaughter@ft.com

Commercial Director, Financial Publishing:

Matt Fottrell

020 7873 4324

matt.fottrell@ft.com