Contact us

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

For all subscription and back issue enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516 (Non-UK +44 1858 438417)

Email ft@subscription.co.uk

FTADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FTAdviser

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Emma Ann Hughes

020 7775 6580

emma.hughes@ft.com

News Editor:

Laura Miller

020 7775 6785

laura.miller@ft.com

Content Plus Editor:

Simoney Kyriakou

020 7775 6657

simoney.kyriakou@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Sales Director:

Nathalie Sadler

0207 775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Kerry Burke

020 7775 6602

kerry.burke@ft.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FANewsdesk

EDITORIAL

Deputy Editor:

Taha Lokhandwala

020 7775 6609

taha.lokhandwala@ft.com

Features Editor:

Melanie Tringham

020 7775 6644

melanie.tringham@ft.com

Features Writer:

Ima Jackson-Obot

020 7873 3760

ima.jacksonobot@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager:

Lauren Hill

020 7775 6607

 

 

MONEY MANAGEMENT

Follow us on Twitter @MoneyMgmtMag

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Dan Jones

0207 7756624

dan.jones@ft.com

Deputy Editor:

Charlotte Richards

020 7775 6659

charlotte.richards@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Sales Director:

Nathalie Sadler

0207 775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Senior Sales Executive:

Lauren Hill

020 7775 6607

lauren.hill@ft.com

Sales Executive:

Markus Barnes

020 7775 6603

markus.barnes@ft.com

ALL TITLES

Managing Editor of FT Specialist:

Eduardo Llull

020 7873 4767

eduardo.llull@ft.com

Sales Director of FT Specialist:

Nathalie Sadler

020 7775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Marketing Manager:

Andrew Lee

020 7775 6527

andrew.lee@ft.com

Senior Marketing Executive:

Claire Harris

020 7775 6528

claire.harris@ft.com

Head of Production:

Sarah Baxter

020 7873 3248

sarah.baxter@ft.com

Advertisement Production:

Daniel Macklin

020 7873 4120

daniel.macklin@ft.com

Global Operations Director:

Peter Slaughter

020 7873 3267

peter.slaughter@ft.com

Commercial Director, Financial Publishing:

Matt Fottrell

020 7873 4324

matt.fottrell@ft.com