Contact us

Customer services

Tel: 01858 438417

-----------------

Follow us on Twitter @FTAdviser or follow our LinkedIn page.

Editorial

Senior Editor

Simoney Kyriakou

020 7775 6657

simoney.kyriakou@ft.com

Digital Editor

Damian Fantato

020 7775 6026

damian.fantato@ft.com

News Editor

Carmen Reichman

020 7775 6133

carmen.reichman@ft.com

Features Editor

Melanie Tringham

020 7775 6644

melanie.tringham@ft.com

Digital Production Editor

Dionne Gibb

020 7775 6658

dionne.gibb@ft.com

 

Advertising

Advertising Manager

Freddie Ward

0207 7756961

frederick.ward@ft.com

Events Manager

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

ASSET ALLOCATOR

Editorial

Editor

Dan Jones

0207 775 6624

dan.jones@ft.com

Deputy Editor

David Baxter

020 7775 6645

david.baxter@ft.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager

Freddie Ward

0207 7756961

frederick.ward@ft.com

Events Manager

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

FT SPECIALIST

Head of Financial Sales, EMEA

Katharine Christian

0207 8733367 

katharine.christian@ft.com

Commercial Director

Peter Dodds

020 7775 6546

peter.dodds@ft.com

Sales Director

Nathalie Sadler

020 7775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Head of Marketing

Andrew Lee

020 7775 6527

andrew.lee@ft.com

Head of Event Marketing & Communications

Claire Harris

020 7775 6528

claire.harris@ft.com

Head of Production

Sarah Baxter

020 7873 3248

sarah.baxter@ft.com

Senior Production Executive

Daniel Macklin

020 7873 4120

daniel.macklin@ft.com

Global Operations Director

Peter Slaughter

020 7873 3267

peter.slaughter@ft.com

Managing Director, FT Specialist

Matt Fottrell

020 7873 4324

matt.fottrell@ft.com