Contact us

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

For all subscription and back issue enquiries call our customer services team on:

Tel: 0845 456 1516 (Non-UK +44 1858 438417)

Email ft@subscription.co.uk

FTADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FTAdviser

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Emma Ann Hughes

020 7775 6580

emma.hughes@ft.com

News Editor:

Carmen Reichman

020 7775 6133

carmen.reichman@ft.com

Deputy News Editor:

Damian Fantato

020 7775 6026

damian.fantato@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Head of Finance:

Katharine Christian

0207 8733367 

katharine.christian@ft.com

Events Manager:

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISER

Follow us on Twitter @FANewsdesk

EDITORIAL

Deputy Editor:

Simoney Kyriakou

020 7775 6657

simoney.kyriakou@ft.com

Features Editor:

Ellie Duncan

020 7873 4127

eleanor.duncan@ft.com

Deputy Features Editor:

Melanie Tringham

020 7775 6644

melanie.tringham@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager:

Lauren Hill

020 7775 6607

 

 

MONEY MANAGEMENT

Follow us on Twitter @MoneyMgmtMag

EDITORIAL

Editor:

Dan Jones

0207 7756624

dan.jones@ft.com

Deputy Editor:

David Baxter

020 7775 6645

david.baxter@ft.com

ADVERTISING

Head of Finance:

Katharine Christian

0207 8733367 

katharine.christian@ft.com

Events Manager:

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

 

Commercial Director of FT Specialist:

Peter Dodds

020 7775 6546

peter.dodds@ft.com

Sales Director of FT Specialist:

Nathalie Sadler

020 7775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Head of Marketing:

Andrew Lee

020 7775 6527

andrew.lee@ft.com

Senior Marketing Manager:

Claire Harris

020 7775 6528

claire.harris@ft.com

Head of Production:

Sarah Baxter

020 7873 3248

sarah.baxter@ft.com

Advertisement Production:

Daniel Macklin

020 7873 4120

daniel.macklin@ft.com

Global Operations Director:

Peter Slaughter

020 7873 3267

peter.slaughter@ft.com

Commercial Director, Financial Publishing:

Matt Fottrell

020 7873 4324

matt.fottrell@ft.com