Contact us

Customer service

ft@subscription.co.uk

-----------------

Follow us on Twitter @FTAdviser or follow our LinkedIn page.

If you are a journalist with a media enquiry for the press office, please contact mediarequests@ft.com. To pitch a story to one of our journalists, please contact the editor, deputy editor or news editor. The press office will not forward pitches to journalists.

-----------------

Editorial

Editor

Simoney Kyriakou

020 7775 6657

simoney.kyriakou@ft.com

Deputy editor

Damian Fantato

020 7775 6026

damian.fantato@ft.com

News editor

Amy Austin

020 7873 4087

amy.austin@ft.com

Features editor

Melanie Tringham

020 7775 6644

melanie.tringham@ft.com

Digital production editor

Dionne Gibb

020 7775 6658

dionne.gibb@ft.com

Multimedia editor

Carmen Reichman

020 7775 6133

carmen.reichman@ft.com

Advertising

Advertising director

Nathalie Sadler

0207 775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Events manager

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

ASSET ALLOCATOR

Editorial

David Thorpe

020 7775 6211

david.thorpe@ft.com

Damian Fantato

020 7775 6024

damian.fantato@ft.com

Advertising

Advertising director

Nathalie Sadler

0207 775 6611

nathalie.sadler@ft.com

Events manager

Rachel Padhiar

020 78734979 

rachel.padhiar@ft.com

FT SPECIALIST

Commercial director

Peter Dodds

020 7775 6546

peter.dodds@ft.com

Head of financial sales, EMEA

Katharine Christian

020 8733367

katharine.christian@ft.com

Head of marketing

Andrew Lee

020 7775 6527

andrew.lee@ft.com

Head of event marketing & communications

Claire Harris

020 7775 6528

claire.harris@ft.com

Managing director Europe, FT Specialist

Carola York

carola.york@ft.com

Managing director, FT Specialist

Matt Fottrell

020 7873 4324

matt.fottrell@ft.com